filterger.blogg.se

Best fitbit
Best fitbit




best fitbit best fitbit

Today, Fitbit's lineup is a whole lot more advanced and caters to a wider range of users. This was revolutionary information at the time and I loved it. My first tracker, the Fitbit Flex, would light up with a few red dots whenever I hit my daily step goal. The brand sells a variety of fitness trackers and smartwatches that track everything from daily steps and workout paces to sleep patterns and stress levels, all designed to help you better understand when to push yourself in a workout, when to take a moment to chill out, or when the fatigue or irritability you feel is from poor sleep.Īs an avid runner, personal trainer, and fitness journalist, I've tested more fitness trackers than I can count. Few brand names are as recognizable as Fitbit.






Best fitbit